Hey It’s Me Mama V!

Hello World!!!!

It’s me Vanita Sanders aka Mama V. I started this blog to capture my thoughts, ideas and everyday observations from the perspective of a single Mama who loves Jesus, her children, spades, comedy, 90’s R&B and all things that support and uplift positive nouns. This is new for me but I hope you enjoy my daily journal of  “Not So Random Thoughts Before Bed”. Let’s have fun “good people”!

“If not me then, who? If not now, then when?”

One thought on “Hey It’s Me Mama V!

  1. Welcome to the Wonderful World Of Blogging! It can be fun, daunting, crazy…but a total release and a great form of therapy!!! I hope you enjoy it and I pray you find much success and/or enlightenment on all that you’re aspiring to do with this!

    Like

Leave a Reply

